2744
2,744 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 73
(2 × 2 × 2 × 7 × 7 × 7)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2744 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2744
  • Cardinal: 2744 can be written as Two thousand, seven hundred forty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.744 × 103
Factors of 2744
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2744 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2744/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2744 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2744/
Keywords: Divisors of 2744, math, Factors of 2744, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2744, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, seven hundred forty-four.